Mucha Menus

When I organize a fancy party at home, I always like to create an appropriate menu for display next to the buffet or to distribute to my guests. My favorite designs are the Moet & Chandon Menus by Czech Art Nouveau artist Alfonse Mucha (check out the Mucha Foundation as well). Here are some examples of party menus that I have used in the past.

Cocktail Pool Party Menus

Cocktail Pool Party MenusIMG_2933

Culinary Party Menu: A party for sharing recipes, where each guest prepared a dish in my kitchen.

Culinary-Day-at-the-Pool-Party Menu: A party for sharing recipes, where each guest prepared a dish in my kitchen.

A menu for a surprise an alternative not-another-hen's/bachelor's party

A menu for a surprise and alternative not-another-hen’s/bachelor’s party

Not-Another-Hen's/Bachelor's Party: The Hen's menu

Not-Another-Hen’s/Bachelor’s Party: The Hen’s menu

Not-Another-Hen's/Bachelor's Party: The Bachelor's menu

Not-Another-Hen’s/Bachelor’s Party: The Bachelor’s menu

Leave a comment